top of page
Search
  • Jeannie

Products That I'm Loving At The Moment


1) Wet n Wild Photofocus Foundation - Peach Natural

I really enjoyed this foundation because it is super lightweight on my skin, and it is very buildable alongside other makeup products.

2) NYX Total Control Drop Foundation - Pale

I bought this product to mix in with my regular foundations. I add two drops of this into the Wet n Wild Photofocus foundation to lighten it up a bit.

3) Annabelle Creamy Single Eyeshadow - Rose Gold

I've only used this product twice but Annabelle eyeshadow never does me wrong. When I tried it out the first time I was wowed by it. Like its name, it has a creamy texture. I used my finger to pat the eyeshadow all over my lids, as it was easy to blend and sets really quickly. The eyeshadows contain micro gold and silver shimmers. This shade is stunning on its own or layered with another color of eyeshadow

4) Wet n Wild Cosmetics Megalast Liquid Catsuit Matte Lipstick - Berry Recognize

I used this product twice. It was really comfortable to wear, as it is not super drying to the lips.

5) Marc Jacobs Beauty Lip Creme Lipstick - Boy Gorgeous

This lipstick is the creamiest I've ever used. I was shocked at how smooth it went onto the lips.

6) Marc Jacobs Beauty Hi Shine Lip Lacquer - Allow Me

This lip product has a light mint scent. The color is light and it matches my natural lip color. The lip gloss is sticky, the micro gold shimmers is not really noticeable.

7) Marc Jacobs Beauty Bold Blush - Tantalizing

When I saw this blush, it was love at first sight. I had to apply it with a light hand. The pigmentation of the blush is awesome. I can sheer it out or build it up to the shade I desire by apply more or blending it with other shades. The bold blush colors are only available on the Sephora website.

8) Buxom Full On Lip Polish - Celeste

I love Buxom lip glosses. I got their holiday set from 2 years ago. I wanted a lip topper. I wanted a color that I didn't have, so I went into Sephora and I swatched the one that was a shimmer lip gloss and ended up with 'Celeste'. It is such a beautiful pink nude color with multi shimmers. It's got a hint of a vanilla scent to it. The lip gloss on its own as a pink nude doesn't show up on my lips but the micro multi shimmers does. The lip gloss is sticky. When I put the lip gloss on my lips it gives it a cooling tingly sensation.

bottom of page